Hi Howdy!

Welcome at LNMUResults.com. Thanks a ton for landing here. We really love it when people come here to know about us!

LNMUResults.com is the only blog that provides fresh and latest updates of the Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga's online activities like online admission, results, merit lists etc. We collect the latest information related to University from the various sources and publish them on our blog.
Established in 1972, Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga's territorial jurisdiction is spread over 4 major districts of bihar namely Samastipur, Darbhanga, Madhubani and Begusarai. University has 43 constituent colleges and 25 affiliated colleges along with 23 B.Ed colleges as well.

The only vision of launching this blog is to help those people who are connected to LNMU University by any means and want various type of online updates of it as soon as possible.

All the information shared on this blog is collected through various sources and are published in a way that can help people. We don't claim our information to be official and 100% right.
About About Reviewed by Vipin Mishra on July 04, 2017 Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.