LNMU All Colleges List : Constituent/Affiliated Degree & B.Ed Colleges

Established in 1972, Lalit Narayan Mithila University is a Public University located in Darbhanga (Bihar). In starting, University was functioning from Mohanpur House of Darbhanga but later in the year 1975, it was shifted to Palatial Unique Raj Campus.

Accredited with B Grade by NAAC, University offers various Diploma, Certificate, and Vocational courses and has 43 constituent and 24 Affiliated colleges in 4 districts of Bihar as in Darbhanga, Madhubani, Samastipur, and Begusarai.

If you are looking for the LNMU Darbhanga College List then here you can find the complete index of LNMU Affiliated College List and B.Ed Colleges.

Here's the complete index of Constituent and Affiliated Colleges of Lalit Narayan Mithila University that includes Dental & B.Ed Colleges, Law Colleges and Self Financing Institutes.

Right now, the total number of Colleges under LNMU Darbhanga is 67 and they have a complete list of all the Constituent and Affiliated Colleges on the official website along with the Principal name and contact details as well.

Constituent Colleges List of LNMU Darbhanga

LNMU Darbhanga All Colleges List

Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU) Darbhanga has a total of 43 constituent colleges in all the 4 districts of Madhubani, Darbhanga, Samastipur and Begusarai right now. Here's the list of those colleges along with the official websites.
Name Official Website Code
C. M. College, Darbhanga www.cmcollege.ac.in
C. M. Science College, Darbhanga www.cmsc.ac.in 204
C. M. Law College, Darbhanga www.cmlawcollege.com
Marwari College, Darbhanga www.marwaricollege.edu.in 212
M. R. M. College, Darbhanga www.mrmclnmu.ac.in 211
K. S. College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga www.kscollegelnmu.org 207
M. K. College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga www.mkcollegedbg.ac.in 208
Millat College, Laheriasarai, Darbhanga www.millatcollege.ac.in 213
M. L. S. M. College, Darbhanga www.mlsmlnmu.ac.in 210
B. M. A. College, Baheri, Darbhanga www.bmac.ac.in 201
M. K. S. College, Trimuhan Chandauna, Darbhanga www.mkscollege.in 209
J. K. College, Biraul, Darbhanga www.jkcollegebiraul.com 205
J. N. College, Nehra, Darbhanga N/A 206
R. K. College, Madhubani www.rkclnmu.ac.in 311
J. N. College, Madhubani www.jncollegemdb.com 307
R. N. College, Pandaul, Madhubani www.rncollegepandaul.in 312
B. M. College, Rahika, Madhubani N/A 301
K. V. Sc. College, Ucchaith, Madhubani www.kvscollege.com 308
J. M. D. P. L. Mahila College, Madhubani www.jmdplmahilacollege.com 306
L. N. J. College, Jhanjharupr, Madhubani N/A 309
M. L. S. College, Sarisabpahi, Madhubani www.mlscollege.com 310
H. P. S. College, Madhepur, Madhubani www.hpscollegemadhepur.com 305
C. M. J. College, Downwarihat, Madhubani www.cmjcollege.in 303
C. M. B. College, Deorh, Ghoghardiha, Madhubani N/A 302
D. B. College, Jaynagar, Madhubani www.dbcollege.net 304
V. S. J. College, Rajnagar, Madhubani www.vsjcollege.in 313
Samastipur College, Samastipur www.samastipurcollegelnmu.com 409
R. N. A. R. College, Samastipur www.rnarcollege.org 408
B. R. B. College, Samastipur www.brblnmu.org
Women’s College, Samastipur www.womencollegesamastipur.org 412
A. N. D. College, Shahpur Patory, Samastipur www.andcollege.in 401
R. B. S. College, Andaur, Samastipur www.rambahadursinghcollege.com 407
R. B. College, Dalsinghsarai, Samastipur www.rbcollege.in 406
U. P. College, Pusa, Samastipur N/A 411
U. R. College, Rosera, Samastipur www.urcollege.co.in 410
D. B. K. N. College, Narhan, Samastipur www.dbkncollege.co.in 403
Dr. L. K. V. D. College, Samastipur N/A
G. M. R. D. College, Mohanpur, Samastipur N/A 405
G. D. College, Begusarai www.gdcollegebegusarai.com 103
S. B. S. S. College, Begusarai www.sbsscollegebegusarai.com
S. K. M. College, Begusarai www.skmahilacollege.com 105
A. P. S. M. College, Barauni, Begusarai www.apsmcollege.in 101
R. C. S. College, Manjhaul, Begusarai N/A 104

University has some affiliated B.Ed Colleges and 2 Dental Colleges as well. Here's a list of Affiliated Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Colleges under LNMU along with their distrcits and place.

LNMU Affiliated B.Ed Colleges List

College Name Location
Dr. Zakir Hussain Teacher Training College Darbhanga
S. M. Zaheer Alam Teachers Training College Bahera, Darbhanga
B. M. A. College Baheri, Darbhanga
Directorate of Distance Education, L. N. Mithila University Darbhanga
Oriental College of Education Khan Chowk, Darbhanga
Gauri Brahma Nand T. T. College Ballopur, Darbhanga
Swami Vivekanand B. Ed. Teachers Training College Basudeopur, Bela, Darbhanga
Fakhruddin Ali Teachers Training College Jivachghat, Darbhanga
Mithila T.T. College Kansi, Darbhanga
M. B. College of Education Rambhadrapur, Darbhanga
R. K. College Madhubani
Mithila Teachers Training College Basuara, Madhubani
Millat Teachers Training College Madhubani
Madhepur Teachers Training College Madhepur, Madhubani
Kiran Teachers Training College Pandaul, Madhubani
Vedmati Bhavnath Choudhary College of Education Chanpura Basaitha, Madhubani
Al Hasan Teachers Training College Samastipur
St. Joseph Teachers Training College Dalsinghsarai, Samastipur
Bibi Fatima Teachers Training College Samastipur
Rameshwar Laxmi Mahto Teachers Training College Rosera, Samastipur
Govt. T. T. College Samastipur
D. B. K. N. College Narhan
Maulana Mazhrul Haque T. T. College Mathurapur, Samastipur
St. Paul Teachers Training College Virsingpur, Samastipur
J. P. Teachers Training College Mathurapur, Samastipur
M. M. Rahmani B. Ed. College Damodarpur, Barouni, Begusarai
Shyam School of Education Teghra, Begusarai
Meghraj Memorial B.Ed. College Phulwaria-3, Barauni, Begusarai
Tara College of Education Bikrampur, Manjhaul, Begusarai
& after all, Here are only 2 Affiliated Dental Colleges of Lalit Narayan Mithila University along with their official websites.

Dental Colleges of LNMU Darbhanga

  1. Mithila Minority Dental College & Hospital (www.mmdch.in)
  2. Sarjug Dental College & Hospital (www.sdch.org.in)

So, it was the complete and overall list of all the Constituent and Affiliated Degree, B.Ed and Dental Colleges. If you need any further pieces of information regarding colleges. You can drop a comment below and I will be happy to help you with that particular information and update this post as well.
LNMU All Colleges List : Constituent/Affiliated Degree & B.Ed Colleges LNMU All Colleges List : Constituent/Affiliated Degree & B.Ed Colleges Reviewed by Vipin Mishra on December 14, 2017 Rating: 5

1 comment:

  1. I hv one doubt.plz clear my doubt.
    I want to know, sonawati college of education(B.Ed) college mohanpur is affiliated with LMNU or not...


Thanks for reading. If you have any query in your mind regarding this post, please do inform us via a comment and we will revert back soon.

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Powered by Blogger.